Latest Products http://www.variantinfratech.com Latest Products Tue, 28 Jun 2022 15:56:01 +0530 en-us http://www.variantinfratech.com Electrical Cable Lugs http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-cable-lugs.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-cable-lugs.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Cable Trays http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-cable-trays.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-cable-trays.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Coaxial Cable http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-coaxial-cable.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-coaxial-cable.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Aerial Bundled Cable http://www.variantinfratech.com/aluminium-aerial-bundled-cable.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/aluminium-aerial-bundled-cable.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BNC Screw Type Connector http://www.variantinfratech.com/bnc-screw-type-connector.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/bnc-screw-type-connector.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Distribution Box http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-distribution-box.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-distribution-box.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Clamp http://www.variantinfratech.com/earthing-clamp.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/earthing-clamp.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Strip http://www.variantinfratech.com/earthing-strip.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/earthing-strip.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flame Proof Cable Gland http://www.variantinfratech.com/flame-proof-cable-gland.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/flame-proof-cable-gland.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Flood Light http://www.variantinfratech.com/led-flood-light.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/led-flood-light.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Double Wall Corrugated Pipe http://www.variantinfratech.com/hdpe-double-wall-corrugated-pipe.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/hdpe-double-wall-corrugated-pipe.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED High Mast Lights http://www.variantinfratech.com/led-high-mast-lights.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/led-high-mast-lights.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High Tension Wire http://www.variantinfratech.com/high-tension-wire.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/high-tension-wire.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Low Tension Wires http://www.variantinfratech.com/low-tension-wires.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/low-tension-wires.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Insulator http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-insulator.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-insulator.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Octagonal Street Light Pole http://www.variantinfratech.com/octagonal-street-light-pole.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/octagonal-street-light-pole.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Post Top Light Pole http://www.variantinfratech.com/post-top-light-pole.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/post-top-light-pole.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Street Light Pole http://www.variantinfratech.com/solar-street-light-pole.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/solar-street-light-pole.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stadium High Mast Lights http://www.variantinfratech.com/stadium-high-mast-lights.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/stadium-high-mast-lights.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Swaged Street Light Pole http://www.variantinfratech.com/swaged-street-light-pole.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/swaged-street-light-pole.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Switchgear http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-switchgear.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-switchgear.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Copper Wire http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-copper-wire.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-copper-wire.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Aluminium Wire http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-aluminium-wire.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-aluminium-wire.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Explosion Proof Flood Lights http://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-flood-lights.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-flood-lights.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Explosion Proof Tube Light http://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-tube-light.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-tube-light.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Explosion Proof Flashlight http://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-flashlight.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-flashlight.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Explosion Proof Emergency Exit Light http://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-emergency-exit-light.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-emergency-exit-light.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Explosion Proof Junction Boxes http://www.variantinfratech.com/explosion-proof-junction-boxes.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/explosion-proof-junction-boxes.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Early Streamer Emission Terminal http://www.variantinfratech.com/early-streamer-emission-terminal.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/early-streamer-emission-terminal.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Clad Earth Rod http://www.variantinfratech.com/copper-clad-earth-rod.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/copper-clad-earth-rod.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Earth Pit Cover http://www.variantinfratech.com/polypropylene-earth-pit-cover.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/polypropylene-earth-pit-cover.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Franklin Rod http://www.variantinfratech.com/franklin-rod.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/franklin-rod.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bare Conductor Copper Wire http://www.variantinfratech.com/bare-conductor-copper-wire.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/bare-conductor-copper-wire.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Exothermic Welding Mould http://www.variantinfratech.com/exothermic-welding-mould.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/exothermic-welding-mould.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Exothermic Welding Powder http://www.variantinfratech.com/exothermic-welding-powder.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/exothermic-welding-powder.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Exothermic Welding Clamp http://www.variantinfratech.com/exothermic-welding-clamp.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/exothermic-welding-clamp.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Road Median Marker http://www.variantinfratech.com/road-median-marker.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/road-median-marker.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parking Sign Stand http://www.variantinfratech.com/parking-sign-stand.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/parking-sign-stand.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Road Safety Convex Mirror http://www.variantinfratech.com/road-safety-convex-mirror.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/road-safety-convex-mirror.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Barbed Fence Wire http://www.variantinfratech.com/barbed-fence-wire.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/barbed-fence-wire.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Link Fence Wire http://www.variantinfratech.com/chain-link-fence-wire.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/chain-link-fence-wire.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bus Stop Shelter http://www.variantinfratech.com/bus-stop-shelter.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/bus-stop-shelter.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Beam Crash Barrier http://www.variantinfratech.com/metal-beam-crash-barrier.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/metal-beam-crash-barrier.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Signage Board http://www.variantinfratech.com/safety-signage-board.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/safety-signage-board.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Reflective Road Studs http://www.variantinfratech.com/plastic-reflective-road-studs.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/plastic-reflective-road-studs.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pvc Speed Breaker http://www.variantinfratech.com/pvc-speed-breaker.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/pvc-speed-breaker.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Barrier Tape http://www.variantinfratech.com/safety-barrier-tape.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/safety-barrier-tape.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Road Marking Tape http://www.variantinfratech.com/road-marking-tape.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/road-marking-tape.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Traffic Safety Cone http://www.variantinfratech.com/traffic-safety-cone.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/traffic-safety-cone.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instrumentation Cable http://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-cable.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-cable.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instrumentation Valves http://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-valves.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-valves.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instrumentation Tubes and Fittings http://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-tubes-and-fittings.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-tubes-and-fittings.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instrumentation Manifolds http://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-manifolds.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-manifolds.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instrumentation Transmitter http://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-transmitter.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-transmitter.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instrumentation Vortex Flow Meter http://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-vortex-flow-meter.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-vortex-flow-meter.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Voltmeter http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-voltmeter.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-voltmeter.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Ammeter http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-ammeter.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-ammeter.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Multimeter http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-multimeter.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-multimeter.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Frequency Counter http://www.variantinfratech.com/digital-frequency-counter.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/digital-frequency-counter.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Low Voltage Termination Kit http://www.variantinfratech.com/low-voltage-termination-kit.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/low-voltage-termination-kit.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High Voltage Termination Kit http://www.variantinfratech.com/high-voltage-termination-kit.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/high-voltage-termination-kit.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Explosion Proof Lights http://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-lights.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-lights.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Light Pole http://www.variantinfratech.com/light-pole.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/light-pole.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Wire http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-wire.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-wire.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fence Wire http://www.variantinfratech.com/fence-wire.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/fence-wire.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing & Lightning Protection System http://www.variantinfratech.com/earthing-lightning-protection-system.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/earthing-lightning-protection-system.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Road Furniture Products http://www.variantinfratech.com/road-furniture-products.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/road-furniture-products.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Cables http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-cables.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-cables.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Termination Kit http://www.variantinfratech.com/termination-kit.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/termination-kit.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instrumentation Bulk Items http://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-bulk-items.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-bulk-items.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Trays & Accessories http://www.variantinfratech.com/cable-trays-accessories.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/cable-trays-accessories.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lighting System http://www.variantinfratech.com/lighting-system.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/lighting-system.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Testing Equipments http://www.variantinfratech.com/testing-equipments.htm http://www.variantinfratech.com/testing-equipments.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530