Latest Products https://www.variantinfratech.com Latest Products Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:39:45 +0530 en-us https://www.variantinfratech.com Electrical Cable Lugs https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-cable-lugs.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-cable-lugs.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Cable Trays https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-cable-trays.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-cable-trays.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Coaxial Cable https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-coaxial-cable.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-coaxial-cable.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Aerial Bundled Cable https://www.variantinfratech.com/aluminium-aerial-bundled-cable.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/aluminium-aerial-bundled-cable.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BNC Screw Type Connector https://www.variantinfratech.com/bnc-screw-type-connector.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/bnc-screw-type-connector.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Distribution Box https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-distribution-box.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-distribution-box.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Clamp https://www.variantinfratech.com/earthing-clamp.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/earthing-clamp.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Strip https://www.variantinfratech.com/earthing-strip.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/earthing-strip.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flame Proof Cable Gland https://www.variantinfratech.com/flame-proof-cable-gland.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/flame-proof-cable-gland.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Flood Light https://www.variantinfratech.com/led-flood-light.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/led-flood-light.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Double Wall Corrugated Pipe https://www.variantinfratech.com/hdpe-double-wall-corrugated-pipe.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/hdpe-double-wall-corrugated-pipe.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED High Mast Lights https://www.variantinfratech.com/led-high-mast-lights.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/led-high-mast-lights.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High Tension Wire https://www.variantinfratech.com/high-tension-wire.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/high-tension-wire.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Low Tension Wires https://www.variantinfratech.com/low-tension-wires.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/low-tension-wires.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Insulator https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-insulator.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-insulator.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Octagonal Street Light Pole https://www.variantinfratech.com/octagonal-street-light-pole.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/octagonal-street-light-pole.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Post Top Light Pole https://www.variantinfratech.com/post-top-light-pole.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/post-top-light-pole.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Street Light Pole https://www.variantinfratech.com/solar-street-light-pole.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/solar-street-light-pole.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stadium High Mast Lights https://www.variantinfratech.com/stadium-high-mast-lights.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/stadium-high-mast-lights.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Swaged Street Light Pole https://www.variantinfratech.com/swaged-street-light-pole.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/swaged-street-light-pole.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Switchgear https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-switchgear.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-switchgear.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Copper Wire https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-copper-wire.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-copper-wire.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Aluminium Wire https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-aluminium-wire.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-aluminium-wire.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Explosion Proof Flood Lights https://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-flood-lights.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-flood-lights.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Explosion Proof Tube Light https://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-tube-light.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-tube-light.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Explosion Proof Flashlight https://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-flashlight.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-flashlight.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Explosion Proof Emergency Exit Light https://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-emergency-exit-light.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-emergency-exit-light.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Explosion Proof Junction Boxes https://www.variantinfratech.com/explosion-proof-junction-boxes.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/explosion-proof-junction-boxes.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Early Streamer Emission Terminal https://www.variantinfratech.com/early-streamer-emission-terminal.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/early-streamer-emission-terminal.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Clad Earth Rod https://www.variantinfratech.com/copper-clad-earth-rod.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/copper-clad-earth-rod.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Earth Pit Cover https://www.variantinfratech.com/polypropylene-earth-pit-cover.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/polypropylene-earth-pit-cover.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Franklin Rod https://www.variantinfratech.com/franklin-rod.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/franklin-rod.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bare Conductor Copper Wire https://www.variantinfratech.com/bare-conductor-copper-wire.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/bare-conductor-copper-wire.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Exothermic Welding Mould https://www.variantinfratech.com/exothermic-welding-mould.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/exothermic-welding-mould.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Exothermic Welding Powder https://www.variantinfratech.com/exothermic-welding-powder.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/exothermic-welding-powder.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Exothermic Welding Clamp https://www.variantinfratech.com/exothermic-welding-clamp.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/exothermic-welding-clamp.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Road Median Marker https://www.variantinfratech.com/road-median-marker.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/road-median-marker.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parking Sign Stand https://www.variantinfratech.com/parking-sign-stand.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/parking-sign-stand.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Road Safety Convex Mirror https://www.variantinfratech.com/road-safety-convex-mirror.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/road-safety-convex-mirror.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Barbed Fence Wire https://www.variantinfratech.com/barbed-fence-wire.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/barbed-fence-wire.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Link Fence Wire https://www.variantinfratech.com/chain-link-fence-wire.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/chain-link-fence-wire.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bus Stop Shelter https://www.variantinfratech.com/bus-stop-shelter.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/bus-stop-shelter.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Beam Crash Barrier https://www.variantinfratech.com/metal-beam-crash-barrier.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/metal-beam-crash-barrier.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Signage Board https://www.variantinfratech.com/safety-signage-board.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/safety-signage-board.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Reflective Road Studs https://www.variantinfratech.com/plastic-reflective-road-studs.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/plastic-reflective-road-studs.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pvc Speed Breaker https://www.variantinfratech.com/pvc-speed-breaker.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/pvc-speed-breaker.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Barrier Tape https://www.variantinfratech.com/safety-barrier-tape.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/safety-barrier-tape.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Road Marking Tape https://www.variantinfratech.com/road-marking-tape.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/road-marking-tape.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Traffic Safety Cone https://www.variantinfratech.com/traffic-safety-cone.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/traffic-safety-cone.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instrumentation Cable https://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-cable.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-cable.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instrumentation Valves https://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-valves.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-valves.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instrumentation Tubes and Fittings https://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-tubes-and-fittings.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-tubes-and-fittings.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instrumentation Manifolds https://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-manifolds.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-manifolds.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instrumentation Transmitter https://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-transmitter.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-transmitter.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instrumentation Vortex Flow Meter https://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-vortex-flow-meter.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-vortex-flow-meter.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Voltmeter https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-voltmeter.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-voltmeter.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Ammeter https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-ammeter.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-ammeter.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Multimeter https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-multimeter.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-multimeter.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Frequency Counter https://www.variantinfratech.com/digital-frequency-counter.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/digital-frequency-counter.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Low Voltage Termination Kit https://www.variantinfratech.com/low-voltage-termination-kit.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/low-voltage-termination-kit.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High Voltage Termination Kit https://www.variantinfratech.com/high-voltage-termination-kit.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/high-voltage-termination-kit.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Explosion Proof Lights https://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-lights.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/led-explosion-proof-lights.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Light Pole https://www.variantinfratech.com/light-pole.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/light-pole.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Wire https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-wire.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-wire.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fence Wire https://www.variantinfratech.com/fence-wire.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/fence-wire.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing & Lightning Protection System https://www.variantinfratech.com/earthing-lightning-protection-system.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/earthing-lightning-protection-system.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Road Furniture Products https://www.variantinfratech.com/road-furniture-products.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/road-furniture-products.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Cables https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-cables.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/electrical-cables.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Termination Kit https://www.variantinfratech.com/termination-kit.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/termination-kit.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instrumentation Bulk Items https://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-bulk-items.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/instrumentation-bulk-items.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Trays & Accessories https://www.variantinfratech.com/cable-trays-accessories.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/cable-trays-accessories.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lighting System https://www.variantinfratech.com/lighting-system.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/lighting-system.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Testing Equipments https://www.variantinfratech.com/testing-equipments.htm https://www.variantinfratech.com/testing-equipments.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530